All Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 115 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent Service from Janet & Mani

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2024

Janet is very professional & helpful. She will go all way out to solve the problem of my zip track. The last time, my zip track slide down when closing due to very strong wind. I contacted her & she immediately sent her technicians down to solve the problems. The issue is on longer happen now.

This time, I accidentally corrupted the operational setting of my zip track. Same again, she attended to my problem & sent her technician, Mani to reset the operational setting. He also helped me to setup the smart app for operating the zip track. Now my zip track is working perfectly well.

Mani is a very professional & experience technician. He is also very polite to customers.

Both Janet & Mani have done a great job! I will definitely recommend BlindXpert to my friends & relatives. Well done, BlindXpert… 💯👍🏻

Helen

Highly recommended and very satisfied for Mageview and You tian’s installation 👍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

You tian is very professional and skill is excellent. Highly recommended and very satisfied for Mageview and You tian’s installation 👍

Chen Wei

Job well done by Mani

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Job well done by Mani

Tya Ah Ng

Helpful and explain detail by Mani.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2023

Helpful and explain detail by Mani. Advise how to maintain the ziptrack. One of the zipper was replaced.

Anonymous

Good service from Mani.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

Mani was very efficient and could answer all my questions when servicing my blinds. Good service from Mani.

Jane Lam

Post sales servicing by Mani has been great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

Post sales servicing by Mani has been great. Not only did he fix the lighting issue I faced after installation, but he also picked up a loose screw in the system that was causing noises when rolling up and down the blinds. Great job Mani!

J D C

Excellent servicing from the team!! Special thanks to You Tian and Mani!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

Excellent servicing from the team!! Special thanks to You Tian and Mani!!

Jiesen Su

Youtian is very helpful!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

Youtian is very helpful in setting up smartzip smart hub for us and explaining the details. The rest of the sales & installation team need to work on coordination of installation dates.

Weiting Phua

Youtian has an excellent service!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

Youtian has an excellent service!!

Benedict Tan

You tian provides excellent service and great advise. He portrays professionalism.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

You tian provides excellent service and great advise. He portrays professionalism.

sufang li

I am really grateful for his workmanship and hardwork put into it!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

Mani did a great job in fixing the ziptrack. He covered every single defect without any problems. Really appreciate his patience and accuracy in making the ziptrack perfect. I am really grateful for his workmanship and hardwork put into it.

Hari Krish

You tian, Wei sin, the installation is very good and the service is first-class.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

You tian, Wei sin, the installation is very good and the service is first-class.

Chee Keong Lim

Mani is very detailed and careful. Good workmanship.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

Mani is very detailed and careful. Good workmanship.

Si Hao Seah

Smoothly, very details persons, thump up. 👍👍👍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

Mani done a very good job, blinds all running. Smoothly, very details persons, thump up. 👍👍👍

Chua Jeffrey

Fabulous service and attitude! Thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

Lianyu is the installer of my apartment zipblind. Fabulous service and attitude! Thanks

Ellen guo

Mani and Puspa had a great installation job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

Mani and Puspa had a great installation job

Nicholas WH Ng

Mani and pushpa did a great job installing the blinds.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

Mani and pushpa did a great job installing the blinds.

Alex Law

Happy with the overall experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

The reason why we have when with BlindXpert is because of the price and the quality of the blinds. Casper was very helpful in explaining the mechanism and no issues with the follow ups.

Installers were Keong and Jowel. They did a good job with the installation.

Happy with the overall experience!

Jun De

You Tian is very friendly!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

You Tian is very friendly and patient on showing the errors and corrections method.

Kelvin Luo

Will highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

Ah Du, together with Ryan’s team, was helpful and alert in providing for our requests. 🙂 will highly recommend!

Xioa Hui Neo

Satisfied with the service provided!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 18, 2023

Iianyu technician helped to fix and repair my house ziptrack and solve our problem. Satisfied with the service provided!

Mandy Ooi

You Tian is skillful and helpful in explaining how the blind works to me!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 18, 2023

You Tian is skillful and helpful in explaining how the blind works to me!

Huiping Choo

They offer megaview blind which eliminates the centre pillar for a wide and unblock view!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 18, 2023

Was recommended to Andrew by my close friend. Had personally seen their zip blind in my friend’s unit. They offer megaview blind which eliminates the centre pillar for a wide and unblock view. Good for homes with long balcony. Andrew was also very sincere and genuine in the product he offers. Looking forward to the installation in few months time!

Sham Wan Ting

We installed 8M zip track!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 17, 2023

We installed 8M zip track

You Tian and his crew were being professional, they kept the place clean and they were being helpful. I’d recommend them!

Erika H

Good product and service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 17, 2023

Good product and service from Lian Yu and Ah Duc!

Zhuolun Li

Superb after sale service support!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

My megaview was jammed due to heavy rain and wind but the response was prompt and issue resolved within 3 days. Very professional servicing by Mani and team. Highly recommended👍👍👍

Francis Lim

Highly recommended!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

My technician You Tian has gone an awesome job in explaining and helping me solve the problems! Highly recommended!!

Eugene Yeo

Highly recommended!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

My technician You Tian has gone an awesome job in explaining and helping me solve the problems! Highly recommended!!

Eugene Yeo

Mani Pushpa is very responsible and friendly. Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

Mani Pushpa is very responsible and friendly. Thank you!

Andrea Liu

Mani_pushpa, well done. Good job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

Mani_pushpa, well done. Good job!

Yong Elvin

They are friendly and explain if any questions. Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

Mani and pushpa done a good job. It look nice. They are friendly and explain if any questions. Thank you.

Daphne Te

Great installation workmanship and service provided by their staff Lian Yu and Ah Duc!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 26, 2023

Great installation workmanship and service provided by their staff Lian Yu and Ah Duc. Not only did both of them installed the mega zip blind, they also stayed to try and rectify any problems that they found out.

Mega zip blind really keep the view of your balcony.

William Tan

Will recommend them to anyone who is looking for high quality blinds with great after sales services!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 26, 2023

After a year of experiencing heavy winds and rainfall, we decided to convert our rooftop bamboo blinds to the same brand of ziptrack that has served us very well for our bedroom balcony! Ryan handling the sales is attentive and efficient like before and did not hesitate to help look into 2 minor leaks of the roof cladding due to abit of wear & tear. The installation team led by Ah Duc and Lian Yu made the entire 3 day installation painless, helping to move our rooftop plants and furniture carefully and restoring them to the original positions after they are done. Another amazing project completed with BlindXpert and we will recommend them to anyone who is looking for high quality blinds with great after sales services!

Wendi Teoh

Their professionalism and expertise truly made the experience outstanding!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

Engaged Smart Zip to do 2 balcony and I want to commend Chong Huei, Ah Duc, and You Tian from Smart Zip for their exceptional installation and technical service. Their professionalism and expertise truly made the experience outstanding. Not forgetting Ryan, the sales person for the coordination and additional trips to deliver the samples and smart hub settings.

J.L

Nice professional installation and fast by You Tian team!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 24, 2023

Nice professional installation and fast by You Tian team!

johnny lim

Excellent servicing from the team!! Special thanks to You Tian!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2023

Excellent servicing from the team!! Special thanks to You Tian!!

Jiesen Su

Mani and Pushpa from smartzip set it up very well!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

Mani and Pushpa from smartzip set it up very well!

Sing Yong Joong

Good work by Mani & Pushpa very professionally done!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

Good work by Mani & Pushpa very professionally done!!

Sakthikumar Lakshmanan

BLINDXPERT did a great job in my balcony!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2023

BLINDXPERT did a great job in my balcony, both technicians are very professional and helpful especially Mr. Mani, Thank you BLINDXPERT!

sally yu

Mani is very professional and done a perfect job !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

Mani is very professional and done a perfect job !

ken Poh

Overall the installation was smooth. Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2023

Great work by Mani and Pashpa installing the blind. Overall the installation was smooth. Thank you!

Loon Keong Lew

Xiao lianyu did a good job with the installation!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

Xiao lianyu did a good job with the installation. His team installed the mega view zip, hence no pole seen in between!

Lana Novem

Quality and workmanship is great. 😃 👍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 12, 2023

Would like to thank my consultant Andrew, he’s friendly and approachable and has helped me out when I have questions. The installation team was also very professional and didn’t made a mess during installing.

Overall very pleased with the results. Quality and workmanship is great. 😃 👍

Gabriel

Mani and Pushpa have been great help and patient with our questions!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

Mani and Pushpa have been great help and patient with our questions!

Tara Lam

You Tian is extremely friendly and is very accommodating. 👍 Great Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2023

You Tian is extremely friendly and is very accommodating. 👍 Great Job!

Wee Hui Tan

Staff are helpful - Mani and team .

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2023

Staff are helpful – Mani and team .

Elaine Ng

Highly recommed BlindXpert to anyone looking for ZipTrackBlinds!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2023

A superb and fuss-free first experience with BlindXpert and I am glad I didn’t just go with the Condo Appointed supplier for ZipBlinds blindly..

The Team from BlindXpert was incredibly friendly, helpful, speedy and professional with their consultation, measurements, submissions to MCST and installation..

Very happy with their recommendation and also their value-for-money products. Highly recommed BlindXpert to anyone looking for ZipTrackBlinds!

Joshua Royston Sim

Very professional & good work done by Mani & team!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 29, 2023

Very professional & good work done by Mani & team. I am pleased with the end product. Well done!

Eugene Ng

I was very satisfied with the job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2023

The youtian team came to help me solve the leakage problem and I was very satisfied with the job.

xiaochen Wang

You Tian and team did the installation well!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2023

You Tian and team did the installation well. Despite the language barrier, he put in the effort to answer my queries properly. Ziptrak seems to be working well except that it overheated while we were testing it to bring it up and down several times but was resolved after giving it a few minutes. Other than that, no complains.

Suraj D

Mr. Xiao did a great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2023

Mr. Xiao did a great job. The work went smoothly in 8 days. Thank you very much🙏🏻!

Alvin Cheng

YouTian was very professional and super friendly!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2023

YouTian was very professional and super friendly. He helped to ensure the curtains were properly fixed and that the I understand the best way to maintain the curtains!

Nicky Boy

You Tian is patient and helpful to resolve our query!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

You Tian is patient and helpful to resolve our query!

Annie

You tian ! Good work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

You tian ! Good work!

Jinius World

You Tian good!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2023

You Tian good!

Timothy Woon

Excellent installation of our trellis!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2023

Excellent installation of our trellis. Happy with the supplied materials and professionalism of the staff. Quin Bing was very informative and helped us to understand the process, which made us comfortable with the whole installation. Thanks BlindXpert

Raymond Yee

You tian xiao miao did very good service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 18, 2023

You tian xiao miao did very good service!

Nicolas CIS-TRONICS

XiaoMiao did a great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2023

XiaoMiao did a great job to rectify alignment issues and explain to me on how to maintain and operate the system

Dominic Huang

Very efficient and professional workers!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 15, 2023

Very efficient and professional workers

QingBin and Moorthi are very good and courteous workers thumbs up👍

Neo Vangel

Happy to have them work in my home!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

Sunny is an experienced sales person that goes all out to meet your needs. The installers were also very pleasant people with good workmanship. Happy to have them work in my home.

Ridhuan Syah

Overall good experience with Xiao!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2023

Overall good experience with Xiao!

Xue Yun Toh

You Tian's team did an excellent job of setting up the SmartZip Megaview for my house!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2023

You Tian’s team did an excellent job of setting up the SmartZip Megaview for my house. I opted for their newest product that allowed for bigger and larger panels and I wasn’t disappointed. The installation went smoothly and according to plan and took just 2 days for everything to be setup. On the final day of installation, you can see You Tian’s team were very detailed and patient in explaining the product, highlighting how to troubleshoot issues and going through how to take care of the Smart Zip blinds. Satisfied with the product so far and looking forward to see if it ages well and to see how effective it is during the next time there is heavy rain.

Thanks also to Will, Sunny and Victor from the SmartZip team sales team. They were patient through the whole process of introducing the product and answering the questions that I had. They even did a site visit to see the balcony to better advise me. Thanks guys!

Jerik Mok

Xiao Miao's installation is clean and tidy and highly recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2023

Xiao Miao’s installation is clean and tidy and highly recommended.

Hong shao

Nicely installed ziptrack from Blindxpert!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Nicely installed ziptrack from Blindxpert! Great service and quality product👍

Michelle Yeo

Good service and patient!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2023

You Tian and Lian Yu are very good and patient.

Yen Sharon

Very Good and Friendly Customer Service (Ah Liang!)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

i would like to compliment Supervisor Ah Liang of BlindXpert Ltd who has provided very good and friendly customer service when he came down to repair my zipblind this afternoon (4 sep 2023) (which was installed more than 2 year ago). He took extra effort and time to explain the causes. Keep up the good work attitude and customer service, Ah Liang!

Ben Koh

Very good technicians. Good work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Very good technicians. Good work!

Kent Zhu

Great team. Efficient and Trustworthy!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2023

Great team. Efficient and trustworthy.

Liu Irenaeus Hanping

Well Done Job! Done Earlier than Expected Period

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 21, 2023

Completed 2 installations successfully. Thanks to edmund seah and his team for a job well done and Good coordination from edmund end to have the installation done earlier than expected and seeing through the installations till completion.

Product has also delivered its purpose well up till now. 👍

Lawrence

Professional, Serious and Responsible

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2023

xiaomiao is very professional, very serious and responsible, highly recommended and highly praised

lizzie spring

The installation was a great quality work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 14, 2023

Thanks Xiaomiao for installing the blind! The installation was a great quality work!

Steve Fong

Fast! Very good !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2023

Xiao Miao was so fast! Very good !

Gwen Lim

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

Highly recommend Smartzip to my friends who are looking to install motorized zip blinds.

Richard Gan

Upgrade to 5 stars from 2 stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2023

**Upgrade to 5 stars from 2 stars

I had a leakage issue and reached out to the management. They were quick to respond and sent an operational colleague to fix the issue. The repair colleagues were very nice, friendly, and professional, and they did their best to solve the issue for me. After they refixed the leakage, the situation improved drastically. I was extremely happy with their service and impressed by their efficiency. The management is very attentive, followed up with me, and showed genuine care in solving the issue for me. I have complete confidence that everything will be fine now and am hoping there’s no need for any touch-ups anymore. I am grateful for their excellent service.

Tze Wei Kang

Fully Recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2023

Fully recommend to their service team. Responsive and resolved all my queries.

杨卫星

Smooth Experience with Ryan and Installation team (Eddie % LianYu)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 27, 2023

We had a very smooth experience working with Ryan and the installation team (Eddie & Lian Yu). They were professional, helpful and quick to resolve any hiccups we had along the way. The installation was done efficiently and carefully with plenty of attention to detail.

YL

Thanks Andrew and Yifan! Thumbs up 👍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 26, 2023

Thanks Andrew for the comprehensive consultative sessions and assurance on my concerns. Appreciative on Yi Fan being diligent on the high level installation of the smart zip. Yi Fan is helpful and skilful with his work. Very happy with the team’s services. Thumbs up 👍!

Elina Lee

Professional & Fast Respond!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2023

Professional n fast respond. Measure and fix within 2 days. Installlation is brilliant, blinds was beautiful. Salesman Explained to me what is needed for me, and didnt upsell me any extra .

Leia Blaze

Good installation job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2023

Good installation job. Fast and fuss free.

Yunz Gallery

Skillful & Efficient & Patient & Fast with the Handmanship!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2023

Master Lian Yu & Master Eddie are very skilful & efficient . Very patient to explain everything, fast & skilful in their handmanship , must importantly they clean up neatly afterwards! Will definitely recommend ☺️☺️

Leonard Luke

Special Thanks to Andrew!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2023

Thanks Blindxpert for making time to come down to cut the L brackets. Special thanks to Andrew in coordinating Choon Hui and his team to get it done at our convenient time.

David Tay

Good Work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2023

Lianyu Keongdu Eddie

They hv done a good work

Thanks

Victor tan

Workmanship 👍👍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 21, 2023

Keong and du are exquisite in workmanship 👍👍

Anonymous

Professional and Polite!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

Lian Yu & Eddie are very good and polite. Their skills are very professional too. Good employees from Blindexpert!

Lucy Lu

Completed Job Installation for 2 Balconies within a day!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2023

keong , ah du ,chong huei were the technicians who installed the zip track for my place. they were fast and efficient.. competed the installation for 2 balconies within a day .

Zann Tan

Professional with the Installation!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

Lian Yu and Eddie are professional in their installation of the ziptrack and are helpful to respond to our enquiries. The ziptrack looks quality, works smoothly and is useful.

Pearl

Good Service by Sunny and his team!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 16, 2023

Very good service by Sunny and his team. Due to available slot, the job was completed within 2 weeks after purchase, instead of the usual 1 month waiting period. We are grateful for it due to the recent hot spell.

Ang Tze Hon

Helpful and Fast!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2023

Xiaomiao was very helpful and fixed the curtains quickly and did a great job! thanks a lot!

Shaurya Bhansali

Happy customer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 14, 2023

Andrew is very knowledgeable and provide step by step assistance. Would like to be service by him again

Jun Wei

Magic expansion of bedroom space

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2023

We are newbie to zip track. Now we are converts! Ryan Lee was so helpful and knowledgeable. He listens and provided what we need, he was never pushy to like many sales people. He doesn’t push us to pay more for what we don’t need. The team came and installation was a breeze, the team was so tidy. The end product is exactly like what we imagine. We joked and say if only the zip track can open and close on timer, then in the morning we get to enjoy the beautiful view outside our bedroom first thing when we wake up. And guess what. It can. The blind can work on timer and we can even remotely control it via our phones. This is the first Smart thing in the house and we love it!

Wendi Teoh

Awesome Roof Structure!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2023

Seeing most of our penthouse neighbors has gotten their rooftop done, we started exploring and nearly given up cos the cost is too high. UNTIL Ryan ( Lee ) came to our life and he made it happen and best of all, within our budget. This is the first and ONLY Renov work we have encountered that the project completed without a single cent increase in cost from what we agreed. No VO. And wait for it.. they complete ahead of schedule!!!! Amazing. Respectable. We were initially worried about the quality due to very reasonable quotation. But we are pleasantly impressed, the team came on time everyday, they clean up after, the workmanship is world class. One of the panels had a scratched, we asked the supervisor ( Raj I think ) for help, he took it down and replaced it, no argument, no hesitation. We are so grateful to Ryan cos he constantly checks in, helping us with the paperwork and permit prior. He is always just a WhatsApp away, entertaining us with all our worries and questions. We couldn’t ask for a better Renov partner. Thank you!

jean Yue

Another happy customer !!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2022

Installation completed. Looks good. No issues and headaches from start to end. Thank you to Edmund and his team.

KUA Wee Seng

very happy customer of SmartZip/Blindxpert

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2022

I am a very happy customer of SmartZip/Blindxpert. Completely satisfied with the product. I’m totally happy with the installation of the zip blind at my balcony. NO regrets at all. Vertis has been very friendly and patience. She explained things in details, and made many trips to my residence, passing me sample & explaining how it will look like when the blind is done. She has been very professional in her dealings. The whole process from sales to installation has been very smooth. Thanks to Vertis and her team. I have no hesitation of recommending Blindxpert and Vertis to anyone who wishes to install zip blinds.

Not to forget Ben who came with Vertis to help us and teach us how to do the setting of the blinds :). Kudos!!

Callie Wee Poh Eng

very happy with the outcome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Got a Ziptrack installed in our Maisonette and am very happy with the outcome. Had a lot of challenges finding someone who could do one that was more than 3 metres high. They came prepared for the first session to take measurements, ask about the plug point, and also with the colours they provided.

We agreed on a date quite early on and they communicated up front any things that could affect the work (E.g. plug point installed, straightening of the wall, etc.) so we could consider alternatives and decide what action to take.

Thank you very much!

Suren Rastogi

Pleased with the zip blind purchase

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Pleased with the zip blind purchase and the service from Ryan. Very responsive in answering questions. Installation was prompt and timely. Highly Recommended if you are looking for zip blind for your home.

Calvinn Tan

Good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Smooth installation, good service!

陈妍然

Happy customer of Blindxpert

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2021

I am a very happy customer of SmartZip/Blindxpert. Completely satisfied with the product. I’m totally happy with the installation of the zip blind at my balcony. NO regrets at all. Vertis has been very friendly and patience. She explained things in details, and made many trips to my residence, passing me sample & explaining how it will look like when the blind is done. She has been very professional in her dealings. The whole process from sales to installation has been very smooth. Thanks to Vertis and her team. I have no hesitation of recommending Blindxpert and Vertis to anyone who wishes to install zip blinds.

Callie

Full Satisfaction and Commendable Service !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2021

I am very Pleased with the SmartZip Installation on my ground unit Patio.

I installed this 6 months ago and made good use of the patio space for my Dining and recreational activities. The SmartZip has weathered the Rainy Season and provided me and my family Privacy whenever required. Being on the ground floor, I can now selectively shutter sections of my Patio from prying eyes whilst keeping the Windy airflow. The Screen also blocks insects and rain effectively not to mention it gives us additional Security to the Patio space.

I cannot recommend enough Smartzip (smartzip.com.sg). They installed this on a curved patio space, made the necessary extension of the required trellis roofing / awning and responded to our every query and requests. The Team is very professional and reliable. If you are choosing between the few vendors out there, I can attest to the Quality, Workmanship and Functionality of their Installation.

Andrew Yang

Awesome team of people.. best after sales provided rest assured

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2021

Very satisfied with the ziptraks. It’s been a solid 3 months and the ziptraks are working well. Before this my patio was often flooded with rain water but now I no longer have this problem and the ziptraks will help to filter out the rain. Before and after installation service was also good. Andrew was extremely responsive and helped to address our queries. Thanks also to Will who helped to facilitate this and ensured things went smoothly and as promised.

Halid Rahman

very good quality and I highly recommend installation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2021

William is very professional from guiding you at the beginning of the purchase right until the end. I opted to install the invisible grilles and ziptrak and I must say that I’m very satisfied. It is of very good quality and I highly recommend installation by them. The installation crew were very diligent and take pride in their work.

Even their after sales service is good. I messaged William as I had an alignment issue with my ziptrak and he was very responsive. I’m waiting for this to be resolved. Hope this can be done soon 🙂

Darren Chan