All Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 115 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

you will never regret!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2021

Looking through and comparing many, finally found Smart Zip. With the help of Will, all invisible grill + zip track are done up perfectly by their professional engineer for my balcony and bedrooms.Looking for good quality, affordable and professional service? Look for BLINDEXPERT, you will never regret!

Davina

Thumbs up for the services by Smart Zip

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2021

I am very happy with my smart zip! Thanks William for his support all this while answering to our queries and pestering ?. The installation by Ah Seng and his colleague was smooth and nicely done. They did a good job, super detailed making sure everything was installed properly. It took them 6 hours to install. they also taught us how to use the system. Thumbs up for the services by Smart Zip from Blindxpert! Haha

Andreana Tay

Reliable, high quality product, and affordable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2021

Reliable, high quality product, and affordable.

Sales men are all professional, installers are good skilled workers. They measured the size of my balcony accurately and install precisely at the point that we agree on.

Overall, great service!

Highly Recommended!

W T

I will definitely introduce everyone to Smart Zip!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2021

Amazing service from Mr Andrew. He was knowledgeable on the good and bad of his Smartzip system. He was able to assist us in all queries we had with much patience.

Price wise: Definitely worth the money as I did comparisons too.

Installation was fast and smooth, installers were also very friendly.

I will definitely introduce everyone to Smart Zip!

Voo Cheryl

Highly recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2021

Highly recommended. Reasonable price and good service (and after sales service too).

The ziptrack blind itself seems very solid and good quality.

Special thanks for William and his installation team.

WH Eric

Highly recommend this company if you’re looking for ziptracks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2021

Engaged Andrew from BlindXpert to install ziptracks in both my master and study balconies after looking through multiple vendors. Decided to go with them as Andrew was very patient and sincere. The installers spent the whole day installing my tracks as there were some limitations due to the configuration of the balconies and they had to troubleshoot on the spot to find the best position to install the tracks in. In the end, the installation was well done and the tracks worked perfectly. Shout out to Andrew and his colleague Ben who came down to set up the WiFi connection for the tracks to be controlled via the app. Highly recommend this company if you’re looking for ziptracks.

Joanne Woo

Highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2021

Engaged Andrew from Blindxpert to install SmartZip. He always responded my questions within hours. More importantly, the installers can do their jobs seriously. Their skills are excellent. Highly recommended.

Sen Wei Chua

smooth process and nice workmanship

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2021

Very smooth process and nice workmanship. From pre installation, salesperson Andrew was able to advice on ziptrak color that matches the house, align with the approved colour. During installation, staff were on time and focused. They even help with step by step guide to set up app control. Highly recommended!

Keynes Lim

Would recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2021

The experience overall was fuss free. From the start, Ryan has been knowledgable and replied to my questions promptly. He also managed the process smoothly and the product seems to be of good value and quality. Would recommend !

Barnabas Chung

Satisfied

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2021

Good service from Ryan to ensure installation is smooth, very satisfied with the quality of the smartzip.

Tommy

Happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2021

I engaged SmartZip to install zip blinds for my living room balcony and bedroom in December this year.

From their first visit to my place to take measurements and explain their product, they were very detailed and knowledgeable.

During the actual installation, the workers were very friendly and exhibited great workmanship. They even helped me to fix the wiring for my fan as a good gesture.

This is perhaps the best customer service I have came across so far, and I can’t recommend Smart Zip enough for other home owners looking to install zip blinds for their home!

Jian Xiang Wong

Good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2021

Installation is smooth and after sales also very responsive. Good job done!! Rayan.

Alex Chia

Good service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2021

Good service from Andrew to ensure installation is ok, installation is smooth too! Recommended ?

sebas ng

done up nicely

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2021

Ziptrack done up nicely and at competitive rates. Salesman Ryan was very professional and helpful in the whole process. Great after sales service as well- asked for exterior silicon touch up after installation and Ryan kindly coordinated with the ops team for the request. Thank you! Highly recommend and good job to the team!

Tenny Foo

Good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2021

Very smooth process and nice workmanship. From pre installation, salesperson Andrew was able to advice on ziptrak color that matches the house, align with the approved colour. During installation, staff were on time and focused. They even help with step by step guide to set up app control. Highly recommended!

Keynes Lim